[PICS] 150614 TVXQ – Others SNS Updates #T1ST0RYEncoreInSeoul

CHcl-P9UEAAeWFg

At the LAST TVXQ CONCERT in Seoul:) Love showing
support to my little bros!

CHdiIx3VEAAtAH4

The moment you’re trying to take a picture but the person next to you makes such cute faces that you end up cracking up and ruining the photo 😂😂#mostfavoritestestestestesteverever #이쁘니창민이 🙆🏻

CHdim0hUwAAxQhB

CHdmtBCUsAMRQPl

With sweet Yunho~~❤️

CHddM4QUYAARHXT

CHdr5FPUsAAY2tA

Its not the last time but a new beginning!You worked so hard~ Thanks for making this precious memory~friend~

CHdwUpPWoAETs9g

One of the best concert in my life. ‪#‎동방신기‬ ‪#‎東方神起‬ ‪#‎TVXQ‬ ‪#‎Concert‬‪#‎콘서트‬ ‪#‎Max‬ ‪#‎최강창민‬

CHdfc5QVEAAtp7q

CHdz-KzUMAAEmqhCHd0towVAAAuXZWCHd4CI4UEAAD432keep your head down~ 3년 건강하게 마치고 돌아오길 🙏🙏 #동방신기forever!
#TVXQ#Uknow#yunho#정윤호

CHeT4K6UsAAP2Mo

Well I just drop my picture but what I want to say is..OMG. How much I’m blessed. How many ch I’m lucky. with the greatest artists ever in my life, I’ve been deadly happy. 동방신기 윤호&창민 and many people who works with me that 6YEARS, I can’t say how much you guys are just more than awesome. Yeah I’m typing while I’m drunk but you know, it’s truly blessing working with the name of TVXQ. I love you guys so much and will be here for you guys.

#내가가장사랑하는가수동방신기#윤호와창민이#그리고그동안고생한우리댄서분들#내형이자자랑스러운연출가재원이형#지금여기없지만자랑스러운상훈이형#동방신기

CHeUlCNWoAEAaGGCHeF4omWgAA6Zf2CHeBNhiXAAAiT-E

CHdnPvZUwAI7CxDCHeIsYxUkAIotyL

__________________________

Credits : brianjoomuzik +stacynam + + 85.sm

 + munelin + nonopig96 +lovelyok77 +hyunseokch +mihawkback 

+euny1120 + rosegirls514 + jocu1004 + jjung_ji_hye + w2798ccc

Shared by : Tunisian Cassies

Leave a Reply

