[ENG + ARAB TRANS] 150323 ‪‎Junsu‬ Twitter Update

CAw1MlJUYAAIKZB.jpg large

Heol (OMG.). at the end of the photoshoot, they asked me to do a cute pose with a ” Whatever let’s it! ” mindset I put the flower I had in my hands on my hair …. and took one picture..only this one picture was selected. Should have asked me to do this pose from the beginning ..What am I going to do. .. If I see this when i’m singing a Ballad..sigh ㅜ

هول (OMG.)
. في نهاية التقطاة الصور، طلبوا مني القيام بوقفه لطيف مع “أيا كان دعونا نفعل ذلك!” وضعت زهرة في يدي على شعري…، وأخذت صورة واحدة…واختيرت هذه الصورة الواحدة فقط. ينبغي طلب مني القيام بهذا من البداية…ما أفعل. .. إذا رأيت هذه عند القيام بغناء أغنية…
ㅜتنهد

_________________________

hjuii

That’s right … I just thought that Cjes staff were working hard at night so I wanted to make them laugh/smile …. just this one cut ..HEOL (Oh my God) … this photo should’ve stayed in the computer file …Why. …Why did I have to have a that flower in my hair? ha …ANDWEEEEE (why?!?nooooo)

Cjes هذا صحيح … أنا أعتقد موظفو
كانوا يعملون بجد ليلا حيث كنت أرغب في جعلهم يضحكون.. هذه الصورة الواحدة فقط…هول (يا إلهي).. ينبغي أن تبقى هذه الصورة في ملف الكمبيوتر…لماذا. …لماذا يوجد زهرة في شعري؟
( ها…أندو (لماذا؟؟لا

_______________________

New DP

CAxNgpDVAAAec_p

___________________________

Credit : 1215thexiahtic
Eng Trans : ohmyjunsu
Arab Trans by : @HeartOfThe5 in Tunisian Cassies
Shared by : Tunisian Cassies

Leave a Reply

